top of page
Grey Limbo

Board Members

Phase I Board of Directors

Phase II Board of Directors

Larry Arps - President

Karen Facini - Vice President 

Marty Smith - Treasurer 

Sara Kemmer - Secretary 

Rhonda Lackow - Director 

Scott Saradin - President

Mathew Sokal - Vice President

James Hulbert - Treasurer

Karen Dalessio - Secretary

John Fisher - Director

Joann Lane - Director

Agnieszka Maciejewski- Director

David McCue - Director

David Yolen - Director

Phase II Board Monthly Meeting

First Wednesday of Each Month 

7:30PM at The Clubhouse  

Master Board Monthly Meeting
First Thursday of Each Month
6:45PM at The Clubhouse

bottom of page